Carpet & Rug Cleaners Institute of Illinois
Join Our Mailing List
Email:

Receive $100 Worth of
Free Chemicals with
Paid Membership

Members

Able Service & Supply
Contact: Jack Roth
800-842-3620 x302
7323 N. Monticello
Skokie IL 60076
ablesales@comcast.net
www.ablesupply.com

ACR
Contact: Jim O'Callaghan
866-520-9022
551 Glenn Ave
Wheeling, IL 60090
JoCallaghan@acrrestores.com
www.acrrestores.com

American Carpet & Restoration Services, Inc.
Contact: John Vito
847-358-5900
675 North Cout, Suite 295
Palatine IL 60067
johnvito17@yahoo.com
www.americancarpetexcels.com

Bella Custom Cleaning
Contact: Gary Giovannelli
708-579-3182
9825 W. Roosevelt Rd
Westchester, IL 60154
giovannelli@sbcglobal.net
www.bella-cleaning.com

British Bloke Cleaning
815-922-5034
14028 Edgewater Ct
Plainfield, IL  60544
Browns Carpet Care
815-476-5188
513 N. Kankakee St.
Wilmington, IL 60481
 

Carpet and Fabric Technicians, Inc.
Contact: Tom Lexvold
630-513-7847
670 Herra St
Ellburn IL 60119
carpetfabrictech@sbcglobal.net
www.carpetfabrictech.com

Carpet Care Plus
Contact: Larry McQueen
618-632-0883
121 Behrens Dr #1
O'Fallen IL 62269
service@carpetcareplus1.com
www.carpetcareplus1.com

Cleaning & Restoration Institute
Contact: Craig Jasper
800-792-1002
310 Busse Hwy #324
Park Ridge IL 60068
cleaninginstitute@gmail.com
www.cleaninginstitute.com

Cleaning Cabin LLC
Contact: Jason Collette
847-485-9768
3609 Eastway Dr
Island Lake IL 60042
jason@cleaningcabin.com
www.cleaningcabin.com

Duraclean
Contact: Wil Gage
800-251-7070 X129
220 Campus Drive
Arlington Heights IL 60007
wgage@duraclean.com
www.duraclean.com

Duraclean Specialists
Contact: Joe Bartz
815-544-9244
1989 Belford North Dr
Belvidere IL 61008
info@duraclean.us
www.duraclean.us

Enviro-Green Carpet Cleaning
Contact: Chris Wharry
708-465-4852
16940 Shannon Dr
Tinley Park, IL 60477
cjwharry@gmail.com
www.enviro-greencarpet.com

Heirloom Carpets
Contact: Roberto Mora-Mata
847-486-1500
2025 Johns Ct
Glenview IL 60025
robertomora78@yahoo.com
www.heirloomors.net

Humbert Insurance
Contact: Mike McNett
630-279-8300
188 Industrial Ave Suite 430
Elmhurst IL 60126
mmcnett@humbertinsurance.com
www.humbertinsurance.com

J & A Cleaners
Contact: Adam Antolec
773-320-6690
2018 W. 22nd. Place
Chicago IL 60608
aantole@yahoo.com

Jon-Don
Contact: Nick
800-556-6366
400 Medinah Rd
Roselle IL 60172
www.jondon.com

Koshgarian Rug Cleaners, Inc.

Contact: Charles Koshgarian

630-325-0243

248 E Ogden Ave.

Hinsdale, Il. 60521

www.koshgarian.com

Leo & Sons Carpet & Furniture Cleaning
Contact: David O'Rozco
630-257-2719
46 Ed Bussert Dr.
Lemont IL 60439
www.leoandsons.com

Magic Carpet Pride
Contact: Warren
847-816-3311
13885 Polo Trail Dr
Lake Forest, IL  60045

warren@magiccarpetpride.com
www.magiccarpetpride.com

Masterblend Chemicals
303.373.0702
5285 Fox Street
Denver CO 80216

www.masterblend.net

Mathew Klujian & Sons, Inc
Contact: Matt Klujian
773-743-1300
1421 W. Devon Avenue
Chicago Il 60660
sales@klujianrugs.com
www.klujianrugs.com

Midwest Carpet Care
Contact: Eric Binder
630-244-5796
1883 Miner St.
Des Plaines IL 60016
midwestcarpetcare@gmail.com
www.carpetmidwest.com

Optimum Carpet Care
Contact: Mike Vincent
847-223-2398
888 E. Belvidere Rd Suite 316
Grayslake IL 60030
michael@optimumcarpetcare.com
www.optimumcarpetcare.com


 

Premier Cleaning Solutions
Contact: Mario DiGiavanni
847-303-1001
2825 Sun Valley Dr
Cary IL 60013

Drycarpets@sbcglobal.net

Pristine Cleaning, LLC
Contact: Erin Hicks
314-780-5427
1995 Treasure Dr
Edwardsville IL 62025

pristine-cleaning@hotmail.com

Pro’s Choice
(800) 368-1247
Chemical Technologies International Inc.
P.O. Box 968
Rancho Cordova, CA  95742
 

 Q's Cleaning Services, Inc.
Contact: Quintis Millsaps
708-333-1800
137 W. 154th Street
South Holland, IL 60473
qmillsaps@qcleaning.com
www.qcleaning.com

 Quality Carpet Cleaning
Contact: Michael Naskrent
847-697-9228
2199 Country Knoll Rd
Elgin IL 60123
qcc.naskrent@gmail.com
http://qualitycarpetcleaningco.co/

Quality Cleaning Services
Contact: Tony Woitovich
630-759-1190
P.O. Box 1715
Bolingbrook IL 60440
info@quality-carpet-cleaning.com
www.quality-carpet-cleaning.com

Ray's Carpet Cleaning
Contact: Ray Knutsen
507-454-7846
22963 County Road 17
Winona, MN 55987
info@rayscarpetcleaninginc.com
http://www.rayscarpetcleaninginc.com

S & D Prime Maintenance, Inc.
Contact: Lynn Caruso

800-660-6028
1415 W. Fullerton Avenue
Addison IL 60101
lynn.caruso@SDPrimemtce.com
www.sdprimemtce.com

Servicemaster Restoration by Simons
Contact: Nasutsa Mabwa
855-974-6667
nasutsa@servicemaster-rbs.com

Sparkle-Brite
Contact: Anthony Chakeen
847-593-2335
977 Carswell Avenue
Elk Grove Village IL 60007
sparklebrite@aol.com


Superior Carpet Cleaners
Contact: George Binder
847-870-7575
687 Spruce Dr.
Prospect Heights IL 60070
george.binder@gmail.com

Superior Carpet Cleaners
Contact: Wayne Binder
847-392-9240
1013 E. Kensington Road
Mount Prospect IL 60056
TIGGR38@WOWWAY.com

Sure-Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Contact: Wayne Hildner
847-965-6303
5913 W. South Park
Morton Grove IL 60053-3025
whcarpetguy@aol.com

United Services by Permaco Inc.
Conatct: Jeff
847 816-9800
124 Baker Rd
Lake Bluff IL 60044
www.unitedfirewater.com

Wiz Team Inc.
Conatct: George Smile
847-526-6060
100 S Saunders Rd #150
Lake Forest, IL 60045
www.wizclean.com

Wolf Bros. Carpet Cleaning, Inc
Contact: Walter Wolf
630-232-4424
39w836 Midan Drive
Elburn IL 60119
www.wolfbroscarpetcleaners.com

Copyright ©2014 Carpet & Rug Cleaners Institute of Illinois. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Second City Web Design, Inc.