Carpet & Rug Cleaners Institute of Illinois
Join Our Mailing List
Email:

Receive $100 Worth of
Free Chemicals with
Paid Membership

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Carpet & Rug Cleaners Institute of Illinois

 

 

MAIN CONTACT INFO:
P.O. Box 305
Morton Grove, IL 60053
(847) 579- 1884
info@crcii.org

Officers & Board of Directors

President Don Quick
Successful Franchise Group
330 Cardinal Avenue
Addison, IL 60101
800-925-5055 x6
dquick@crcii.org
Vice President Michael Vincent
Optimum Carpet Care
888 East Belvidere Rd
Suite 316
Grayslake IL 60030
847-223-2398
mvincent@crcii.org
Secretary Mike McNett
Humbert Insurance Agency
188 industrial Ave
Suite 430
Elmhurst IL 60126
630-279-8300
mmcnett@humbertinsurance.com
Treasurer Wayne Hildner
Sure-Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
5913 W South Park
Morton Grove, IL 60053
847-965-6303
whildner@crcii.org
Board of Directors
George Binder
Superior Carpet & Furniture Cleaning
687 Spruce Drive
Prospect Heights, IL 60070
847-870-7575
gbinder@crcii.org
Board of Directors
Your Name Here
We are looking for one
more member
.
Board of Directors
Wayne Binder
Superior Carpet & Furniture Cleaners
1310 Kensington Road
Mount Prospect IL 60056
847-392-9240
wbinder@crcii.org
Board of Directors
Eric Binder
Midwest Carpet Care
630-244-5796
1883 Miner St.
Des Plaines IL 60016
ebinder@crcii.org
Board of Directors
Mario DiGiavanni
Premier Cleaning Solutions
847-303-1001
2825 Sun Valley Dr
Cary IL 60013
mdigiavanni@crcii.org 
Board of Directors
Tony Chakeen
Sparkle Brite Cleaning Services
977 Carswell Avenue
Elk Grove Village IL 60007
847-593-2335
tchakeen@crcii.org
Board of Directors
Wilbur Gage
Duraclean
220 Campus Drive
Arlington Heights IL 60004
847-704-7100
wgage@crcii.org
Industry Liasion Craig Jasper
Successful Franchise Group
310 Busse Hwy, Suite #324
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-612-2210
cjasper@crcii.org

 


Copyright ©2013 Carpet & Rug Cleaners Institute of Illinois. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Second City Web Design, Inc.